A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now$1.00 USD or more

This is Chiptune Music to improve the quality of your games. Game Development with Construct 2. There are 12 tracks included with this package.

12 Tracks in .wav [highest quality] format
12 Tracks in .ogg [smaller file size] format
Royalty Free

Package Contents:
01 Intro Story 1:37
02 Plan Revenge [Loop] 1:52
03 Rushing Fast [Loop] 1:32
04 Time Is Critical [Loop] 1:42
05 Ready For Action [Loop] 1:52
06 Mysterious Forest [Loop] 1:31
07 Ruins Of Bridge [Loop] 1:42
08 Ancient City [Loop] 1:32
09 Battling Continues [Loop] 1:29
10 End Of Determines [Loop] 1:32
11 Alone 2:03
12 It's Over 1:22

You can also use these music to the other game machine.

Updated 16 days ago
AuthorMarvin Z
Tags16-bit, chiptune, Construct 2, gamemusic, Music, NES, Retro, song, sounds, soundtrack


Buy Now$1.00 USD or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $1 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Chiptune Music 2_(wav).zip 206 MB
Chiptune Music 2_(ogg).zip 18 MB


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

There is so much piano that it all blends together track after track.

Yes this music is made with FL Studio Mobile 3